phone: 310-434-2495
1260 15th Street, Suite 1401
Santa Monica, CA 90404
phone: 818-990-9665
5400 Balboa Blvd., Suite 217
Encino, CA 91316

Cosmetic and Skin Cancer Surgery Testimonials

Ralph A. Massey, M.D.
5 5 Star Rating based on 28 reviews
1260 15th Street Suite 1401 Santa Monica, CA 90404
(310) 434-2495

I have recommended Dr. Ralph Massey M.D. to many friends and family

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 17, 2017

I have recommended Dr. Ralph Massey M.D. to many friends and family-several (more than 6) have flown in from our of state and driven over 100 miles road trip in order to be seen by the most understanding and artistic physician

by

Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and thorough

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2017

Dr. Massey is TERRIFIC. Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. I’ve undergone 2 skin cancer procedures, each was as painless and expeditious as is possible. Additionaly, Dr. Massey nursing staffers, Brittany and Maria are as professional, well-trained and courteous as I’ve ever encountered.

by

I love your office Dr Massey and I do love you.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 16, 2017

I love your office Dr Massey and I do love you. You are a wonderful doctor. I highly recommend you.

by

Hero

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 27, 2016

That us what you are to me

A man that stands up for what he believes in
With wisdom of soul and strength of character
A man who is a great healer and leader
And yet when you are with him
You feel that you are at his side, not behind him
A man that leads you to follow your dream
for her cares that it comes true for you
He gives his precious heart with sincere kindness
But is always willing to fight for you
He has a gentle strength
With a power that can move mountains
He is not out for power, but to show the power of love
This hero never realize that he is a hero
For it is in his humility that his quiet greatness shines
For this hero is my beloved doctor and friend

Dr. Ralph Massey
You are my Hero

by

The most amazing staff and procedure.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 23, 2016

The most amazing staff and procedure. Thank you so much, you are the best!

by

Dr Ralph Massey is the most knowledgeable and professional medical person

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2016

Dr Ralph Massey is the most knowledgeable and professional medical person that I have had the pleasure to meet. His staff are qualified and helpful. A life saving experience.

by

Dr. Massey you are a hero

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 7, 2015

Dr. Massey you are a hero

by

The Best doctor in the world

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 7, 2015

The Best doctor in the world and a gifted nurse staff…

by

Truly a miracle worker

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 14, 2014

I could never put a price on the confidence that I have gained since having lost all of the extra bulges. I feel great on the inside and even look great on the outside!….. I would do it over again, with out a second thought and would recommend Dr. Massey for any women sensitive about her physical concerns. He is truly a miracle worker!

by

Incorporates both care and expertise

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2014

..You are a doctor that we look for and hope to find, professional, excellent at what you do, helps you relax, incorporates both care and expertise.

by

Thank you for your excellence, expertise and kindness

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 7, 2013

Dr M, Thank you for your excellence, expertise and your kindness.

by

Beautiful repair work

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 2, 2013

What beautiful repair work you did on the tip of my nose. You should be sooo proud!…My doctor is so impressed..

by

I look good

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 19, 2013

Dear Dr Massey, It was a pleasure meeting with you today, and damn I look good!

by

Most professional doctor I have met

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 24, 2013

Thank you for making my recent surgery in your office such a pleasant experience…. You are the most professional doctor I have met in many years.

by

Kind considerate and caring

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful services, you were terrific. I was afraid of the procedure and didn’t know what to expect, but your kind considerate and caring bedside manner put me at ease… and your thorough explanation of what was to be done answered all of my questions… your compassion, professionalism and expertise made for as very positive experience.

by

Dr Massey is the best

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 8, 2012

I would drive to the ends of the earth to find Dr massey…A great experience!!! I would recommend Dr massey to anyone!!.everyone was kind, helpful and very professional and Dr Massey is the best!!”

by

Professional, friendly

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2012

Professional. Pleasant. Clean. Painless. Friendly. Thank You!

by

Take the time to show genuinely care

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 13, 2012

Thank you for the professionalism and the kindness that you have shown as a doctor.. It is very comforting to know there are doctors who take the time to show they genuinely care.

by

High quality of care

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 18, 2012

Thank you so much for taking such good care of me during my surgery. I appreciate your patience in answering my questions, your thoroughness in explaining the procedure and how comfortable you made me feel during the entire day. I am truly grateful for the high quality of care I received from your entire staff.

by

A “Blessing” to be in your hands

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2012

Dear Dr. Massey, I am a lucky lady to have been recommended to you for surgery! It’s a “Blessing” to be in your hands… you are my Guardian Angel!

by

So much expertise, caring and friendship

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 7, 2012

As a result of your wizardry and kindness I was able to attend my daughter’s wedding looking like a normal person….. Although you have been obliged to excise substantial portions of my hide, you have given me back so much – so much expertise, caring and friendship – not to mention my nose and ear..

by

Great job on my lip

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2012

I just wanted to say thank you for doing such a great job on my lip! You are the surgeon for all my future plastic surgery needs….

by

Such a wonderful doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 8, 2011

It is a pleasure to come to your office, everyone is so pleasant and Dr Massey your are such a wonderful doctor.

by

An example of skilled medical brilliance

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 8, 2011

You truly are an example of skilled medical brilliance, coupled with a soul of compassion and understanding.

by

Dr Massey, You Rock!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 9, 2011

Dr Massey, You Rock!! My stitches were removed two days ago… and already you can hardly tell I had it done.

by

Caring for the patient above all else

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2010

Dr Massey, you are a rarity today and a fine representation of what a doctor should be… caring for the patient above all else. Thank you most deeply for your beautiful work on my nose. Thank you most especially for seeing me through a very traumatic experience with outstanding care, sensitivity and professionalism.

by

Treat patients with great care and concern

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 7, 2010

Please know how pleased I am with the results of my surgery and with the warmth and professionalism of your office…. You treat your patients with great care and concern….

by

Reassuring, compassionate, patient, thorough and professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 11, 2009

Thank you for the wonderful care you took with my grandfather… you performed masterfully and made us feel so comfortable… you are so reassuring, compassionate, patient, thorough and professional…… you have an astonishing gift and a wonderful way with you patients.

by

Join Our Newsletter

Name (required)
Email (required)